FREE November Sales and Management Training

FREE November Sales and Management Training

 

Your State Broadcast Association presents. . .

Holding Your People Accountable

Without Holding Them Hostage

One-Hour, Live MANAGEMENT Webinar

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 28, 2018

(1:00 pm Eastern/12:00 pm Central/11:00 am Mountain/10:00 am Pacific)

Presented by:  Jeff Schmidt

Is your biggest accountability issue compliance or communication? Accountability is about delivering on a commitment. It’s being responsible for an outcome, as well as a series of tasks. It’s taking initiative and delivering solid follow-through. Accountability should be a culture rather than just a consequence.

Learn to:
• Create a culture of results-ownership
• Motivate your team from ‘box-checking’ to inspired performance
• Identify ways YOU are getting in the way of your team’s success

 

 

Your State Broadcast Association presents. . .

Social Media Myths: What to Use When

One-Hour, Live SELLER Webinar

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 13, 2018

(11:00 am Eastern/10:00 am Central/9:00 am Mountain/8:00 am Pacific)

OR

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 15, 2018

(4:00 pm Eastern/3:00 pm Central/2:00 pm Mountain/1:00 pm Pacific)

Presented by:  Jeff Schmidt

Social media marketing includes myriad social media sites, a diversity of styles for each platform, and a veritable grab bag of ways to engage. Become the guide your clients need to help them realize their best social media success. 

Learn: 
• What actually works and doesn’t
• Where and how to spend your time
• Why Radio is the original social media

RAB WEBINAR CONNECTION DETAILS

Join: http://rab.adobeconnect.com/accountable/

Enter as a GUEST using your FIRST AND LAST NAME.

Audio:  over computer or 800-244-2500, PIN 550122#

 

SUPPORT

Contact Adobe Support at: 800-422-3623. International support numbers are available at http://www.adobe.com/support/connect/connecthostedsupport.html.  

To contact RAB, call 800-232-3131 or email member_response@rab.com.

Share